Useful Contacts

Committee

If you have any issues or requests regarding Alwoodley Allotments , you can contact  a committee member either by email or personally at their plot.

Officers

Derek

President: Derek Hanton, Plot 50
derek@alwoodleygrowers.org.uk

Ken Mulley Smith

Chair: Ken Mulley Smith, Plot 79
ken@alwoodleygrowers.org.uk

Vice-Chair: Isabelle Arnett, Plot 62
isabelle@alwoodleygrowers.org.uk

Christine Parton

Secretary: Christine Parton, Plot 21
christine@alwoodleygrowers.org.uk

Treasurer: Gill Bailey, Plot 34
gill@alwoodleygrowers.org.uk

Other Committee Members

Nick Coulter

Membership Secretary: Nick Coulter, Plot 63
nick@alwoodleygrowers.org.uk

Wayne Arnott

Project Manager: Wayne Arnett, Plot 62
wayne@alwoodleygrowers.org.uk

Graham

Publicity Secretary: Graham Smith, Plot 51
graham@alwoodleygrowers.org.uk