Useful Contacts

Committee

If you have any issues or requests regarding Alwoodley Allotments , you can contact  a committee member either by email or personally at their plot.

Officers

Derek

Chairman: Derek Hanton, Plot 50
derek@alwoodleyallotment.org.uk

Ken Mulley Smith

Vice Chair: Ken Mulley Smith, Plot 79
ken@alwoodleyallotment.org.uk

Christine Parton

Secretary: Christine Parton, Plot 21
christine@alwoodleyallotment.org.uk

maurice-thomson-treasurer

Treasurer: Maurice Thomson, Plot 35
maurice@alwoodleyallotment.org.uk

Other Committee Members

Nick Coulter

Membership Secretary: Nick Coulter, Plot 63
nick@alwoodleyallotment.org.uk

Wayne Arnott

Project Manager: Wayne Arnett, Plot 62
wayne.arnett@valeservices.co.uk

mark-vero-fund-raiser

Fundraising: Mark Vero, Plot 49
mark@alwoodleyallotment.org.uk

Graham

Publicity Secretary: Graham Smith, Plot 51
graham@alwoodleyallotment.org.uk

Isabelle Arnett

Iabelle Arnett, Plot 62
arnettisabelle@rocketmail.com

Diana

Diana Hector, Plot 84
hecdiator@yahoo.co.uk

Advertisements